霜降Frost's Descent

7572 (2201批) 行情价

Sold as: 2022 7572 (2201批) 行情价

sourced
iddayihangqing-market-menghai-7572-2022-2201
dayihangqing-market-menghai-7572-2022-2201

Market quote per case of 42, about ¥74 a cake, against $29 retail abroad.

Price
CN¥3,100for 14994 g (per case of 42 × 357 g)
CN¥20.67 per 100 g (≈ $3.10)
checked 2026-10-18 · quote of 2025-09-12
One session
≈ $0.22
7 g of leaf, a usual dose for gongfu brewing of this tea
Vendor
Dayi Hangqing
Price references
China market quote
For comparison only. These are not retail offers or confirmation of delivery to your selected destination. Compare the same batch, date and pack size; shipping and taxes may differ.
Product page
Open on the vendor's site
Entry
2022 Dayi 7572, batch 2201 (Production)
Made by
Menghai Tea Factory
Stated year
2022
Time since manufacture
about 4 years

The stored year has not yet been classified as harvest, manufacture or release.

What these dates mean

Harvest, manufacture and price checks are separate events. A recipe’s origin date does not establish the age of the leaves.

Leaf harvest year
Not recorded here
Manufacture year
2022
Price checked
2026-10-18
Recipe year
1975

Also listed: this production 2#

Same recorded production; compare storage and packaging separately.

ProductVendorPricePer 100 g
Menghai 7572 Ripe Pu'er Tea Cake
Stated year: 2022
Claimed origin: not stated
Yunnan Sourcing
Selected destinations

USA · Canada · EU · UK · Switzerland · Norway · Russia · Japan · South Korea · Hong Kong · Singapore · Malaysia · Thailand · Australia · New Zealand

Shipping policy
$29.00 / 357 g $8.12
≈ $0.57 a session
Price references 1

For comparison only. These are not retail offers or confirmation of delivery to your selected destination. Compare the same batch, date and pack size; shipping and taxes may differ.

ProductVendorPricePer 100 g
7572 Ripe Pu'er Tea
Factory B2B
checked: 2026-10-18
Stated year: 2022
Claimed origin: not stated
TAETEA HKTDC $27.85 / 357 g $7.80

Prices recorded on the dates checked. Conversions use ECB rates dated 2026-10-20; original prices appear alongside. Origin, age and cultivar are stated by the vendor.

Sources#

  1. Vendor sources

    Price checked: 2026-10-18.