霜降Frost's Descent

7572 Ripe Pu'er Tea

Sold as: 357g 7572 (2201) Ripe Pu'er Tea

reviewed
idtaetea-hktdc-menghai-7572-2022-2201
taetea-hktdc-menghai-7572-2022-2201

Factory B2B reference quote: US$27.85–27.86 per 357 g cake.

Price
$27.85for 357 g
$7.80 per 100 g
checked 2026-10-18
One session
≈ $0.55
7 g of leaf, a usual dose for gongfu brewing of this tea
Vendor
TAETEA HKTDC
Price references
Factory B2B
For comparison only. These are not retail offers or confirmation of delivery to your selected destination. Compare the same batch, date and pack size; shipping and taxes may differ.
Product page
Open on the vendor's site
Entry
2022 Dayi 7572, batch 2201 (Production)
Made by
Menghai Tea Factory
Stated year
2022
Time since manufacture
about 4 years
Format
Cake, 357 g

The stored year has not yet been classified as harvest, manufacture or release.

What these dates mean

Harvest, manufacture and price checks are separate events. A recipe’s origin date does not establish the age of the leaves.

Leaf harvest year
Not recorded here
Manufacture year
2022
Price checked
2026-10-18
Recipe year
1975

Also listed: this production 2#

Same recorded production; compare storage and packaging separately.

ProductVendorPricePer 100 g
Menghai 7572 Ripe Pu'er Tea Cake
Stated year: 2022
Claimed origin: not stated
Yunnan Sourcing
Selected destinations

USA · Canada · EU · UK · Switzerland · Norway · Russia · Japan · South Korea · Hong Kong · Singapore · Malaysia · Thailand · Australia · New Zealand

Shipping policy
$29.00 / 357 g $8.12
≈ $0.57 a session
Price references 1

For comparison only. These are not retail offers or confirmation of delivery to your selected destination. Compare the same batch, date and pack size; shipping and taxes may differ.

ProductVendorPricePer 100 g
7572 (2201批) 行情价
China market quote
quote of 2025-09-12 · checked: 2026-10-18
Stated year: 2022
Claimed origin: not stated
Dayi Hangqing CN¥3,100 / 14994 g $3.10
CN¥20.67 / 100 g

Prices recorded on the dates checked. Conversions use ECB rates dated 2026-10-20; original prices appear alongside. Origin, age and cultivar are stated by the vendor.

Sources#

  1. Vendor sources

    Price checked: 2026-10-18.